Position / Program Administrator Full name Degree Office Contact Details
Dean of the KAZGUU Law School Pen Sergei Gennadievich Candidate of Legal Sciences 345 +7 (7172) 70-30-22
pen.sergei@kazguu.kz
KLS vice-dean of academic issues Bektibayeva Olga Sergeevna Doctor PhD 508 +7 (7172) 70-30-22
info@kazguu.kz
o_bektibaeva@kazguu.kz
Жоғарғы оқу орнынан кейінгі білім беру және даму мектебінің вице-деканы Lozovaya Olga Vasilyevna доктор PhD 508 +7(7172)70-30-22
o_lozovaya@kazguu.kz
Director of the Research Institute of Criminal Justice Studies and Corruption Control/ Doctorate Program Manager 6D030100 – «Law» Kogamov Marat Shekishuly Doctor of Legal Sciences 606 +7 (7172)70-30-40
m_kogamov@kazguu.kz
Deputy Chairman of the Managing Board – Director of Fundamental and Applied Sciences named after Salyk Zimanov/Doctorate Program Manager 6D030200 – «International Law» Daulenov Miras Mukhtarovich PhD 604 +7 (7172)70-28-12
m_daulenov@kazguu.kz
Advisor, Senior lecturer in the Department of Public Law Omarova Raushan Zaergeldinovna Master of legal sciences 343 +7 (7172)70-28-73 (1282)
r_omarova@kazguu.kz
Advisor, Senior Lecturer at the Department of Criminal Justice Bramontov Roman Sergeevich 343 +7 (7172)70-28-73 (1282)
r_bramontov@kazguu.kz@kazguu.kz
Advisor, Associate Professor of the Department of Criminal Justice Akhmetova Lyazzat Esengeldinovna Associate Professor 343 +7 (7172)70-28-73 (1282)
l_ahmetova@kazguu.kz
Advisor, Senior lecturer in the Department of Public Law Nurmagambetova Muslim Bakhytzhanovna 343 +7 (7172)70-28-73 (1282)
m_nurmagambetova@kazguu.kz