Bektibayeva Olga Sergeevnа
Dean of KAZGUU Law School (KLS), PhD
Office 508
+7 (7172) 70-30-22
o_bektibaeva@kazguu.kz
галаGorstka Olga Mikhailovna
Vice-dean of KLS for bachelor’s degree
Office 508
+7 (7172) 70-30-22
o_gorstka@kazguu.kz
Zholdassova Laura Muratbekovna
Vice-dean of KLS for academic support and employment
Office 508
+7 (7172) 70-30-22
l_zholdassova@kazguu.kz
Lozovaya Olga Vasilyevna
Vice-dean for science, postgraduate education and development
Office 508
+7 (7172) 70-30-22
o_lozovaya@kazguu.kz
Oralova Yevgenya Dzhanatovna
Chair of KLS Ethics Committee
e_oralova@kazguu.kz
Abilova Maigul Nestayevna
Chair of KLS Research Committee
m_abilova@kazguu.kz
Voznyak Oxana Alexandrovna
Chair of KLS Quality Assurance Committee, Law and law enforcement Programme Director
oksana.voznyak@kazguu.kz
Babadzhanyan Ester Levonovna
Law Programme Director
e_babadzhanyan@kazguu.kz
Abylaiuly Abay
International Law Programme Director
a_abylaiuly@kazguu.kz
Omarova Raushan Zaergeldinovna
Head of KLS Office of advisers
Office 233
+7 (717) 270-28-22
r_omarova@kazguu.kz
Akhmetova Lyazzat Yessengeldinovna
Adviser of KLS Office of advisers
Office 233
+7 (717) 270-28-22
l_ahmetova@kazguu.kz
Bramontov Roman Sergeyevich
Adviser of KLS Office of advisers
Office 233
+7 (717) 270-28-22
r_bramontov@kazguu.kz
Nurmagambetov Muslima Bakhytzhanovna
Adviser of KLS Office of advisers
Office 233
+7 (717) 270-28-22
m_nurmagambetova@kazguu.kz
Altynbekova Assel
Tutor manager of postgraduate education and distance learning
Office 508
+7 (717) 270-30-22
a_altynbekova@kazguu.kz
Kadyrbekov Alisher
KLS assistant
Office 509
+7 (717) 270-30-45
a_kydyrbekov@kazguu.kz
Sultanova Kamila
KLS assistant
Office 509
+7 (717) 270-30-45
k_sultanova@kazguu.kz